GET IN TOUCH

Mob: 07817 871596
Contact

 
  • positive review  Fantastic service and quality

    Rachel Hendry Avatar Rachel Hendry
    28/09/2019

    positive review  5 star service ⭐️ Really happy with our new blinds , transformed our kitchen 👌🏻

    Lucy Hargreaves Avatar Lucy Hargreaves
    19/09/2019

    positive review  First class service and advice. No hesitation in recommending Lindsay and his company 10/10!

    David G Butchart Avatar David G Butchart
    05/09/2019

    positive review  I would highly recommend Lindsay Clark blinds. I phoned Lindsay in the morning to see if he can fix my blinds which were not working properly, It wasn’t Lindsay that fitted them it was another company . He came out same day fixed one the other needed a part but fixed it as well as he could . A week later came back with part and fixed the other blind . Very pleased with Lindsay’s work ,came when said he would he is good at his job , reliable and trustworthy. Will definitely use again . Thank you .

    Teresa Simpson Avatar Teresa Simpson
    02/09/2019

    positive review  Highly recommend Lindsay, polite, professional & great job!

    Anne Telford Avatar Anne Telford
    02/09/2019

    positive review  Great service and very professional, will definitely be back. Thanks again Lindsay.

    Leanne Tambini Avatar Leanne Tambini
    31/08/2019

    positive review  1st class service, lovely blind - highly recommended - happy customer 🙂

    Teresa Frater Avatar Teresa Frater
    24/07/2019

    positive review  Lindsay was recommended to me and as I try to use local small businesses to the big companies I gave them him a call and wasn’t disappointed. Lindsay came up to measure up and installed the blinds with no hassles throughout. Would definitely use again and recommend to others

    Gwen Taylor Avatar Gwen Taylor
    21/07/2019

    positive review  Lindsay was very professional, friendly and did our job very quick. We love our velux blinds and would definitely go to Lindsay in the future if we needed more.

    Danielle Walker Avatar Danielle Walker
    20/07/2019

    positive review  Great service and advice as I didn’t really know what I was looking for! Lindsay talked me through the options with lots of patience. New blinds fitted and I am absolutely delighted!! Thank you!!

    Denise Grant Avatar Denise Grant
    16/07/2019
  • positive review  Delighted with our blinds we had fitted by Lindsay today. Would highly recommend.

    Joan Glennie Avatar Joan Glennie
    12/07/2019

    positive review  Lovely guy! Really makes you feel at ease and great prices too! Would 100% recommend.

    Hayley Tierney Avatar Hayley Tierney
    11/07/2019

    positive review  5 stars Really friendly and professional, great prices and blinds look great! Thanks again will definitely be recommending!

    Emma McGinlay Avatar Emma McGinlay
    06/07/2019

    positive review  Just had Lindsay in my house for a quote and he’s very professional and knows his stuff 👍👍 got a great deal and blinds for whole house are now ordered

    Paul Sullivan Avatar Paul Sullivan
    03/07/2019

    positive review  Very profesional, great prices and my blinds where messured and fitted within a week. Great place, highly recommended, thanks again guys

    Charlene Barnett Avatar Charlene Barnett
    30/06/2019

    positive review  The whole process from consultation to the choice of fabrics available was so stress free. Blinds are amazing Lindsay . Totally recommend Lindsay Clark Blinds great value great service. Thank you

    Gail Robertson Avatar Gail Robertson
    21/06/2019

    positive review  really nice guy, efficient and reasonable prices. made a great job

    Nancy McGrath Avatar Nancy McGrath
    19/06/2019

    positive review  100% would recommend to anyone, great service and excellent quality of blinds 😊

    Yasmin Anderson Avatar Yasmin Anderson
    03/05/2019

    positive review  Very friendly, efficient and professional service. Love our new blinds and highly recommend Lindsay ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Jacqueline Gray Avatar Jacqueline Gray
    29/04/2019

    positive review  excellent service and would highly recommend

    Marilyn Ferrara Avatar Marilyn Ferrara
    23/04/2019
  • positive review  excellent service, good choices and designs, nice friendly guy, highly recommend and would definitely use service again

    Gillian Smith Avatar Gillian Smith
    20/04/2019

    positive review  Excellent service ordered kitchen and bathroom blinds would highly recommend Lindsay Clark Blinds thank you again for great service Lindsay top bloke 👍

    Jules Mclennan Avatar Jules Mclennan
    27/03/2019

    positive review  I used to work with Lindsay a few years ago in the blind industry and his customer service and knowledge is first class , would have no hesitation to recommend him to family and friends . He recently fitted blinds in our new extension and they look amazing . Cheers Lindsay

    Gary Duncan Avatar Gary Duncan
    25/03/2019

    positive review  Geat service, Lindsay was so helpful and knowlegable about the blinds and they look fantastic !

    Veronica Blyth Avatar Veronica Blyth
    23/03/2019

    positive review  Thanks Lindsay fantastic service and great quality blinds. Will definitely use again.

    Carol McWilliams Avatar Carol McWilliams
    16/03/2019

    positive review  Just moved and have had the whole house done by Lindsay from wooden venetian to perfect fit and roller blind, all excellent. Thanks Lindsay

    Audrey Robertson Avatar Audrey Robertson
    07/03/2019

    positive review  what a pleasure dealing with Lindsay for our new blinds in our house, definitely reccomend lindsay for any type of blinds. very quick and fantastic prices. 👍👍👍

    Nathen Tyrrell Avatar Nathen Tyrrell
    05/03/2019

    positive review  Great service from Lindsay. Fitted all our blinds in our new home! Would definitely recommend.😊

    Natalie Ralph Avatar Natalie Ralph
    04/03/2019

    positive review  Today I had 3 blinds fitted - Fantastic customer service throughout, very professional and more than pleased with the end result. Would highly recommended Lindsey Clark Blinds to everyone.

    Edward Deick Avatar Edward Deick
    18/02/2019

    positive review  Recently had 3 blinds fitted from Lindsay. They are perfect, amazing quality and great price. Will be ordering another 2 sets very soon to complete our homes new look! Very quick turn around from ordering to fitting!Thanks again, I just love them!

    Kaye Kelly Avatar Kaye Kelly
    13/02/2019
  • positive review  highly recommend very pleased with my blinds thankyou so nice and friendly guys

    Sandra Barber Avatar Sandra Barber
    08/02/2019

    positive review  Very pleased with my new blinds. Professional service from start to finish. Thank you!

    Alison Valentine Avatar Alison Valentine
    07/02/2019

    positive review  excellent work looks amazing, quickly and professionally done.

    Ronnie Nixon Avatar Ronnie Nixon
    28/01/2019

    positive review  100% recommend Lindsay. Delighted with our light grey wooden blinds throughout our house. Plus beautiful grey Venetian blinds for our livingroom. Thank you so much Lindsay!

    Morgan Reynolds Avatar Morgan Reynolds
    16/01/2019

    positive review  Excellent service, blinds look great and were fitted week earlier than expected. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Lindsay

    Kim Baxter Avatar Kim Baxter
    07/01/2019

    positive review  New kitchen blind fitted yesterday . No fuss just good honest service from a local lad deserving of your support if it’s quality you’re after!!

    Ken Clark Avatar Ken Clark
    08/12/2018

    positive review  Great service to repair my blinds, quick and great value. LCB will be the first place I’ll call for blinds.

    Yvonne Mitchell Avatar Yvonne Mitchell
    28/11/2018

    positive review  Excellent service from Lindsay, he was very helpful and recommending the correct blinds to get for the style of windows I have. Also got super fast service too, would definitely recommend and use Lindsay again.

    Krysia Clark Avatar Krysia Clark
    08/11/2018

    positive review  Excellent service from start to finish, Lindsay is polite and courteous, all packaging is cleared away, would recommend him to anyone.

    Ann Marie Sturrock Avatar Ann Marie Sturrock
    08/11/2018

    positive review  I had a professional and very friendly service from Lindsay and we will have him back. I was needing some guidance on the style of blind to suit the room and was given plenty of options to choose from and recommended what would function best.very pleased at the end result!

    Stef Sivewright Avatar Stef Sivewright
    22/10/2018
  • positive review  Recently had 6 blinds put in and was very happy with Lindsay’s work. Great price, very helpful helping decide what kind to get and very quick at installing them. Would highly recommend his services.

    Jamie Sutherland Avatar Jamie Sutherland
    29/09/2018

    positive review  Brilliant job from Lindsay this week to fit our new living room blinds. Helped us pick the right ones for the room really well and has done a perfect job putting them in ! Really happy with the results. Would definatley recommend 👌👍

    Jamie Kelly Avatar Jamie Kelly
    29/09/2018

    positive review  Absolutely excellent service from Lindsay. Bought vision blinds and love them. Would highly recommend.

    Pauline Kelly Avatar Pauline Kelly
    25/09/2018

    positive review  Brilliant service from lindsay, would highly recommend him!!

    Keren Cooney Avatar Keren Cooney
    09/09/2018

    positive review  very reasonable price and great customer service.clean tidy and effeciant

    Roddy Tanbini Avatar Roddy Tanbini
    09/09/2018

    5 star review  Lindsay Clark Blinds are fabulous. Really reliable and very competitive prices. Our family all support Lindsay. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

    Pamela Taylor Avatar Pamela Taylor
    04/09/2018

    positive review  We were recommended to use Lindsay by friends and were not disappointed. Lindsay was very professional and friendly from the outset. We had the whole house fitted with blinds and were given honest and very detailed information on the options available for each room and window type. We could not fault the service received.......even got "training" on how to properly use each blind 😂. Would highly recommend Lindsay. Thanks for the great job 👌xx

    Darlene Moran Avatar Darlene Moran
    02/09/2018

    positive review  Top class job from measuring up to to fitting. Reasonable prices too. Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Bruce Harper Avatar Bruce Harper
    01/09/2018

    positive review  Absolute top class service from Lindsay! A great guy, friendly and excellent customer service. Will definitely be using him again.

    Elaine Skinner Avatar Elaine Skinner
    27/08/2018

    positive review  Lindsay was very professional and helpful with great customer service. We got white wooden blinds in our living room and 2 bedrooms, he came to quote us on the same day we called him. And in less than 2 weeks our blinds were all fitted. Very happy with them and would definitely recommend to friends. Thankyou!

    Shannon Kennedy Avatar Shannon Kennedy
    22/08/2018
  • positive review  Excellent quality and superb service. Highly recommend Lindsay Clark Blinds.

    Claire Drummond Avatar Claire Drummond
    18/08/2018

    positive review  Absolutely delighted with the service and products supplied by Lindsay Clark blinds. Excellent communication, fast service and competitive pricing. Highly recommended and would not hesitate to use Lindsay Clark again. Thanks for everything.

    Regg Ervini Avatar Regg Ervini
    17/08/2018

    5 star review  Lindsay came today to fit our blinds and as expected they fit perfectly. Lindsay took his time and made sure they were an exact fit and yet again, nothing was a problem. The blinds are very high quality and expertly fit. Lindsay made sure he was tidying up after him and all packaging taken away. I will never go anywhere else for blinds now. I would highly recommend Home to anyone that is thinking of getting blinds fitted.

    Martin Hogg Avatar Martin Hogg
    13/08/2018

    positive review  Top quality service from Lindsay, and a great price 👍

    Liam Stewart Avatar Liam Stewart
    10/08/2018

    5 star review  Great quality products and very reasonable prices. Lindsay helped me make my choices and gave great advice. Even though I took an hour to choose all my blinds I didn’t feel rushed at all. Highly recommend.

    Lisa Scrimgeour Avatar Lisa Scrimgeour
    02/08/2018

    5 star review  Got my blinds fitted today, absolutely love them, very friendly helpful professional gentleman,brilliant prices, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone and will definately be using again in the future. X

    Careen Donaghy Avatar Careen Donaghy
    01/08/2018

    5 star review  Blinds were perfect thank you again x

    Lesley Anderson Avatar Lesley Anderson
    01/08/2018

    5 star review  Just had our blinds fitted and I LOVE them! Would highly recommend Lindsay, thanks so much we will be back in touch x

    Linzi Weir Avatar Linzi Weir
    31/07/2018

    5 star review  Excellent service definitely using this gentleman again well recommended �

    Lisa Mowbray Smith Jędruszewski Avatar Lisa Mowbray Smith Jędruszewski
    19/07/2018

    5 star review  Just recently had all my blinds replaced by Lindsay and he has done a fantastic job. Great with recommendations and helping you choose which ones would look good with your decor, blinds look gorgeous. Lindsay is a lovely guy and very professional. Would highly recommend if you want your windows looking good.

    Debbie Allardice Avatar Debbie Allardice
    07/07/2018
  • 5 star review  Recommended by a friend + was not disappointed. Great service from start to finish + I was so pleased to be able to get blinds made from my own fabric. Will definitely be in touch when I get my next room done. Keep up the good work!

    Laura Baird Avatar Laura Baird
    05/07/2018

    5 star review  Such a professional and friendly guy from start too finish, have put off getting new blinds year after year and I’m glad, as I wouldn’t have had the level of professionalism anywhere else - highly highly recommend Lindsay - absolute 10 outta 10 ... thanks again.

    Michael Roncone Avatar Michael Roncone
    05/07/2018

    5 star review  LCB was, for me the same price as the online companies but he came out and fitted them, which is a bonus. He would have done the initial measuring but my husband felt comfortable doing it. Lindsay turned up when he said he would, fitted the blind (he was quite perfectionist about it, in a good way!), showed me how to operate it, made sure I was hapoy with it. He was tidy and he was a nice guy who I felt comfortable having in the house with just me and two wee ones. Would highly recommend LCB for price, quality and service.

    Rachel Alexander Avatar Rachel Alexander
    03/07/2018

    5 star review  Highly recommended.

    Angie Hammond Avatar Angie Hammond
    23/06/2018

    5 star review  Lindsay was great. Great choice of blinds, good advice and faultless service. Couldn’t recommend him enough

    Rachel Martin Avatar Rachel Martin
    21/06/2018

    5 star review  Had a kitchen window and French doors fitted with new blinds. Looks fantastic. Lindsay was very professional, quick and tidy. Would highly recommend.

    A.J. Robb Avatar A.J. Robb
    20/06/2018

    5 star review  Brilliant lad who recently fitted our blinds despite my daughters best efforts to help him and wouldn't leave him alone.. Highly recommend Lindsay too anyone..

    George Low Avatar George Low
    17/06/2018

    5 star review  would highly recommend Lindsay to anyone for blinds.great and fast service from the start and blinds look great.thank you

    Clarabella McInally Avatar Clarabella McInally
    25/05/2018

    5 star review  Seen all the fantastic reviews about Lindsay so decided to get him up for a quote for a kitchen blind and a bedroom one. No pushy sales tactics etc, just straight to the point. Quick and efficient service. Very happy with our blinds. Definitely use in the future and will 100% recommend �

    Denise Billy Westwood Avatar Denise Billy Westwood
    14/05/2018

    5 star review  What can I say! Professional and friendly service from start to finish. Lindsay was honest and very helpful. Got in touch on a Monday, he came out to give quote the next day, by Thursday the next week my living room blinds were fitted and perfect. I absolutely love them and would recommend to anyone. We will be back to get more done in other rooms when we finish our decorating. Thank you again Lindsay, chuffed to bits.

    Siobhan McKenzie Avatar Siobhan McKenzie
    10/05/2018
  • 5 star review  I used Lindsay on a recommendation and cannot fault the service received. Friendly and professional. Blinds were delivered and fitted within only a few days, and are of a very high quality. Lindsay was able to provide me with recommendations of styles of blinds which suited our needs. Thanks again, and would highly recommend Lindsay if you require blinds to be fitted.

    Gillan M. Colston Avatar Gillan M. Colston
    10/05/2018

    5 star review  Fast and efficient service. Quality second to none!!

    David Webster Avatar David Webster
    09/05/2018

    5 star review  Great service and very patient and excellent quality of work and blinds. I would recommend your business to others. Keep up the fantastic work Lindsay 😃

    Jake Mccomiskie Avatar Jake Mccomiskie
    05/05/2018

    5 star review  Great reliable service very honest and not pushy, would highly recommend.

    Chris Holmes Avatar Chris Holmes
    05/05/2018

    5 star review  well recommended. fab service. love my new kitchen blind.

    Tammy Ferguson Avatar Tammy Ferguson
    04/05/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely Love my Perfect Fit Kitchen and Dining Room Blinds. I would Highly Recommend Lindsay Clark Blinds for Great Quality Blinds and Instillation with Fab Customer Service. Thanks again Lindsay 🙂

    Keren Anderson Avatar Keren Anderson
    25/04/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic customer service from Lindsay, it's a pleasure having him come into your home. The work he carried out for us, from quote and measuring to installation was 2nd to none, absolutely love our new blinds. Looking for inspiration and advice then look no further, definitely recommend Lindsay.

    Doreen Stewart Avatar Doreen Stewart
    21/04/2018

    5 star review  Excellent service and quality from Lyndsay Clark blinds, blinds and velux fitted today and are looking great. Would definitely recommend xx

    Sarah Conway Avatar Sarah Conway
    20/04/2018

    5 star review  Over the moon with our new blinds, absolutely stunning, fab and friendly service. Thank you!

    Laura Robertson Avatar Laura Robertson
    13/04/2018

    5 star review  Just had my whole house done by lindsay and I'm so happy with them. Makes the house look great. Such a friendly person aswell! Highly recommend!! Thanks so much!!

    Clare McMahon Avatar Clare McMahon
    12/04/2018
  • 5 star review  Was recommend by a friend to use Lindsay and we were not disappointed. Got living room blinds, in wood and they look amazing. Also a metal one for the bathroom. Lindsay has great customer service, kept us up to date with every step of the way from coming to give us a quote right up to the date they would be fitted. I highly recommend Lindsay to fit your blinds you will not be disappointed and the prices are excellent.

    Beverley McKay Avatar Beverley McKay
    12/04/2018

    5 star review  Absoloutely outstanding customer service from first point off contact, updated during delivery period and fitting was fast and efficient, genuinely cares about his clients and totally recommend him!

    Ccody Ccaldwell Avatar Ccody Ccaldwell
    11/04/2018

    5 star review  Got blinds fitted,a very neat and professional job,would definitely recommend Lindsay to anyone thinking of getting new blinds fitted.

    John Mcmillan Avatar John Mcmillan
    06/04/2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend Lindsay his work is outstanding. Replaced our tiresome blinds with fantastic new ones. Superb quality, price and speedy service. Thanks for a great job.

    Dawn Traynor Avatar Dawn Traynor
    04/04/2018

    5 star review  Ordered new blinds cannot wait for them to be fitted thanks for a great service

    Carol Clark Avatar Carol Clark
    28/03/2018

    5 star review  Lindsay replaced our old and tired blinds plus a roller blind. Service was quick and professional. We now have lovely modern blinds! Lindsay came out the next day for a quote and 1 week later they were installed. Very efficient service and I can’t wait to use his services again for the rest of the house! Would highly recommend Lindsay. Thanks again!

    Jackìe Sparkle Avatar Jackìe Sparkle
    25/03/2018

    5 star review  Couldn’t recommend Lindsay enough. Really helpful when selecting blinds, to quick installation and a great price.

    Danielle Cuthbert Avatar Danielle Cuthbert
    23/03/2018

    5 star review  Really friendly service and blinds are great, excellent quality, we love them. Thank you �

    Paula Taylor Avatar Paula Taylor
    22/03/2018

    5 star review  Used Lindsay on numerous occasions now and the service is great. Price is superb. Customer care is second to none! Recommended to several friends who have all had the positive experience I have had. Wouldn’t go anywhere else�

    Stephen Rollo Avatar Stephen Rollo
    22/03/2018

    5 star review  Just had a hall blind put up. It looks great thanks Lindsey. �

    Laura Souter Avatar Laura Souter
    21/03/2018
  • 5 star review  We couldn't recommend any higher, fantastic quality blinds for a very good price. We will definitely be looking to use him again in the near future!

    Jonathan Minejko Avatar Jonathan Minejko
    16/03/2018

    5 star review  Made a lovely job of the blinds in my living room and bedroom. Very reasonably priced and friendly service.

    Melissa Marr Avatar Melissa Marr
    13/03/2018

    5 star review  Had all the blinds in my house done from Lindsay. Fantastic quality and brilliant service- highly recommend.

    Reyn Jo Avatar Reyn Jo
    23/02/2018

    5 star review  Brilliant service. Lindsay helped us to pick out the right blinds for each room and they look great. Ordered and fitted all within a week or so. Thank you again �

    Joanna Robertson Avatar Joanna Robertson
    15/02/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic service, from the most lovely guy!! Got blinds for my whole house from him. Would highly recommend!!

    Claire Jackson Avatar Claire Jackson
    15/02/2018

    5 star review  Very proffessional job with very competitive prices. Fast and friendly service. Would highly recommend..

    Sara Brady Avatar Sara Brady
    15/02/2018

    5 star review  From when I called for quote and selected my blinds just how quick he installed them was amazing I would definately recommend him and also for the price. I am away to contact him again to do my bedroom as the blinds in my Bay window in the living room just look fantastic.

    Theresa Bell Avatar Theresa Bell
    14/02/2018

    5 star review  Excellent value and a massive range of blinds to pick from. Excellent service With Amazing Prices ☆☆☆☆☆

    Decky Duncan Avatar Decky Duncan
    14/02/2018

    5 star review  Couldn’t recommend Lindsay highly enough !! Thanks so much to Lindsay for fixing my blinds,very reliable,professional and great value for money. Will be using Lindsay in the future Thanks again

    Jo-Ann Conway Cork Avatar Jo-Ann Conway Cork
    13/02/2018

    5 star review  Lindsay fitted all the blinds in my new place. Great service.

    Jimmy Bell Avatar Jimmy Bell
    12/02/2018

ABOUT ME

I am a sole proprietor specialising in all types of window blinds based in Dundee and surrounding areas. With over 15 years experience in the industry, both supplying and installing a wide range of blinds, as well as repair and maintenance

WHAT I DO

  • Offer a competitive quotation
  • Ensure accurate measurements
  • Fast service
  • Fit your new blinds
  • Ensure 100% customer satisfaction
  • Repair and maintenance service

 

* All Major Cards Accepted

LOCATION

47 Strathmartine Road
Dundee
Scotland
DD3 7RX
Mob: 07817 871596
Contact Me

Share This